Honors and Awards

AMS Early Career Leadership Academy

Congratulations to Dr. Wood!

Posted on Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 4:47pm

Randi Robison­ - winner of the best poster at SEDAAG conference

Congratulations Randi!

Posted on Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 3:56pm

Congratulations to Dr. Clary!

Voted 2017 Best College Professor in The Dispatch's readers’ poll

Posted on Friday, September 1, 2017 - 10:36am

15th Annual Graduate Student Research Symposium

Congratulations to our winners!

Posted on Friday, March 31, 2017 - 11:44am

Dr. Kathy Sherman-Morris received the Dean's Eminent Scholar Award


Posted on Wednesday, October 26, 2016 - 12:51pm

Lauren Parker—winner of the Best Poster at 2016 AEG meeting.

Great work, Lauren!

Posted on Wednesday, October 12, 2016 - 2:35pm

Noah van Hartesveldt—Maroon Edition Essay Contest winner

Well done, Noah!

Posted on Tuesday, February 23, 2016 - 2:06pm

Dr. Renee Clary named 2016 MAS Teacher of the Year

Kudos to Dr. Clary!

Posted on Tuesday, February 9, 2016 - 11:24am

Dr. Brenda Kirkland named an AAPG Distinguished Educator!

Congratulations to Dr. Kirkland!

Posted on Tuesday, January 19, 2016 - 12:29pm

Dr. Skarke, A&S Researcher of the Month for November 2015


Posted on Friday, November 20, 2015 - 12:07pm